AlfaChemProm

Tel./Fax: +7 (495) 134-35-24 (multichannel)
E-mail: mail@ahimprom.ru Skype: alfahimprom

  • HOME
  • Import substitution

Import substitution

In order to reduce the dependence of Russian production sector, electric power industry, housing and utilities sector on imports and to reduce the share of imported goods and services in the country's trade turnover, CJSC Alphachemindustry introduces the latest import substitution solutions and products, the effectiveness of which is confirmed by the confidence of major Russian companies and strategic enterprises in Russia, as a part of the implementation of the State policy in the field of import and in accordance with the regulations of the Government Commission for import.


CJSC Alphachemindustry is one of the renowned Russian companies specializing in the production of chemical products at its own production and research sites in cooperation with the country's leading sectoral research institutes.

As a part of the import substitution, our company offers Russian analogues:

reagents for water treatment and purification: coagulants, flocculants, disinfectants, special reagents - analogues to Nalco, GE, Praestol, FLOPAM, Zetag, Bayrol

reagents for circulating water systems: inhibitors, absorbents, defoamers, biocides and dispersants - analogues to Stabrex, GE, PuroTech, Genesys

high- and low-temperature heat transfer fluids: synthetic, mineral, organic, silicon - analogues to Dow, Radco, Sasol, Shell, Solutia, BP Group

reagents for boiler-water treatment: biocides and algicides - analogues to PuroTech, Troy

reagents for reverse osmosis and ultrafiltration: flush solutions, antiscalants, reagents for the membrane preservation - washing solutions, antiscalants, reagents for membrane preservation - GE analogs, PuroTech, Ameroyal


The identity of our reagents has been proven by laboratory and industrial tests, also by independent research organizations while replacing the reagents at different enterprises.

АльфаХимПром

Тел/факс: (495) 134-35-24 (многоканальный)
E-mail: mail@ahimprom.ru Skype:alfahimprom

Импортозамещение

Для снижения зависимости отраслей отечественной промышленности, энергетики и ЖКХ от импорта и уменьшения доли импортных товаров и услуг в товарообороте страны, в рамках реализации государственной политики в сфере импортозамещения и на основании нормативных актов Правительственной комиссии по импортозамещению, ЗАО «Альфахимпром» внедряет на территории Российской Федерации новейшие импортозамещающие комплексные решения и продукты, эффективность которых подтверждается доверием крупных российских компаний и стратегических предприятий России.


ЗАО «Альфахимпром» является одной из известных отечественных компаний, специализирующейся в области производства химической продукции на собственных производственных и научных площадках в сотрудничестве с ведущими отраслевыми институтами страны.

В рамках программы импортозамещения наша компания предлагает отечественные аналоги:

реагенты для водоподготовки и водоочистки — коагулянты, флокулянты, дизенфектанты, специальные реагенты — аналоги реагентов Nalco GE, Praestol, FLOPAM, Zetag, Bayrol

реагенты для оборотных систем водоснабжения — ингибиторы, поглотители, пеногасители, биоциды и диспергенты — аналоги Stabrex, GE, PuroTech, Genesys

высоко- и низкотемпературные теплоносители — синтетические, минеральные, органические, силиконовые теплоносители — аналоги Dow, Radco, Sasol, Shell, Solutia, BP group

реагенты для обработки котловой воды — биоциды и альгициды — аналоги PuroTech, Troy

реагенты для обратного осмоса и ультрафильтрации — промывочные растворы, антискаланты, реагенты для консервации мембран — аналоги GE, PuroTech, Ameroyal


Идентичность реагентов, производимых нашей компанией, доказана лабораторными и промышленными испытаниями, а также опытом замены реагентов на множестве предприятий с привлечением научно-исследовательских организаций