Tel./Fax: +7 (495) 134-35-24 (multichannel)
E-mail: Skype: alfahimprom

  • Home
  • Reagents for boiler water treatment

Reagents for boiler water treatment

In the technological processes of the boiler industry, thermal power station and housing services and utilities, the loss of steam, condensate and water is inevitable. In order to extend the boiler facility's life and to prevent emergencies, it is necessary to clean the water heaters regularly and to maintain its water chemistry conditions.

High concentrations of pollutants in water, such as dissolved iron and hydrochloric liquids, as well as the constant effects of high temperatures that catalyze the formation of the settling, are the cause of the scale on all internal surfaces.

If the limescale appears, the boiler loses the thermal conductivity, what results in a high electricity consumption and eventually the system will be out of order. It is necessary to clean off the limescale to prevent repair or replacement of the equipment.

CJSC Alphachemindustry conducts pilot testing and laboratory researches, consults on customer requests and offers a wide range of products designed to clean and protect against all types of pollution.

АльфаХимПром

Тел/факс: (495) 134-35-24 (многоканальный)
E-mail: mail@ahimprom.ru Skype:alfahimprom

  • Главная
  • Реагенты для обработки котловой воды

Реагенты для обработки котловой воды

В технологических процессах котельных промышленных предприятий, ТЭС и ЖКХ неизбежны потери пара, конденсата и воды. Для продления службы котельной установки и предотвращения возникновения аварийных ситуаций необходимо производить очистку водогрейных котлов и поддерживать водно-химический режим котлов.

Причиной возникновения накипи на всех внутренних поверхностях котлах становится высокое содержание загрязнителей в воде, например растворенное железо и соляные жидкости, также постоянное действие высоких температур, которые катализируют образование налета.

Если в водогрейном котле образовывается накипь, то он теряет способность нормально проводить тепло, что приводит к большому расходу электроэнергии, а в дальнейшем к выходу системы из строя. Чтобы предотвратить ремонт или замену оборудования следует регулярно проводить очистку водогрейных котлов от накипи.

Компания «Альфахимпром» проводит опытно-промышленные испытания и лабораторные исследования, консультирует в соответствии с запросами заказчика и предлагает широкий спектр продуктов, разработанных для очистки и защиты от всех видов загрязнений.