AlfaChemProm

Tel / fax: (495) 134-35-24 (multichannel)
(495) 665-09-29 (multichannel)
E-mail: Mail@ahimprom.ru Skype: alfahimprom

  • Home
  • Replacement of chlorine by hypochlorite

Replacement of chlorine by hypochlorite

The group of companies CJSC Alphachemindustry provides replacement services of obsolete decontamination technologies with liquid chlorine by the latest technologies of decontamination with sodium hypochlorite: sodium hypochlorite (GOST 11086-76 or TU 6-01-29-93 and 2147-021-68879995-2014) or sodium hypochlorite obtained by the electrolysis at the point of consumption.

Our company can present one or another solution of the introduction of sodium hypochlorite decontamination technology depending on a number of factors, such as the distance of the object from the sodium hypochlorite producers, the volumes of the purified water, etc. In each case, there is a deep economic and technological analysis of the existing chlorination stations and of the whole process of water treatment. After examination of several models based on this analysis it will be decided if it is necessary to build a production site of a sodium hypochlorite obtained by the electrolysis at the place of consumption or installations of storage and dosing of the sodium hypochlorite, which is supplied to the consumer in containers or by tankers from the manufacturer, including the production of CJSC Alphachemindustry. Taking into consideration the instability of the hypochlorite and the geographical distance of some water utilities (the Far North, the Far East, some southern regions and others) production of sodium hypochlorite obtained by the electrolysis at the point of consumption is often the only correct solution.

In addition, the group of companies CJSC Alphachemindustry offers a number of solutions for financing the process of switching from liquid chlorine to sodium hypochlorite. One of the most convenient and effective ways of financing of these projects, in particular for municipal water utilities, is the public-private partnership (PPP), which is now fairly widespread in the Russian Federation.

The group of companies CJSC Alphachemindustry has considerable experience of public-private partnership in the housing sector. For example, together with the Austrian concern "EVN AG" we built the plant for the production of sodium hypochlorite in the Moscow region and the thermal recycling plant in Moscow.

АльфаХимПром

Тел/факс: (495) 134-35-24 (многоканальный)
E-mail: mail@ahimprom.ru Skype:alfahimprom

Замена хлора на гипохлорит

Группа компаний ЗАО «Альфахимпром» осуществляет полный спектр услуг по смене устаревшей технологии обеззараживания жидким хлором на новейшие технологии обеззараживания гипохлоритом натрия: товарным гипохлоритом натрия (по ГОСТ 11086-76 или ТУ 6-01-29-93 и 2147-021-68879995-2014) либо гипохлоритом натрия, получаемым электролизным методом на месте потребления.

В зависимости от ряда факторов, таких как удаленность объекта от производителей гипохлорита натрия, от объемов очищаемой воды и др. нашим предприятием может быть представлен тот или иной вариант решения по внедрению технологии обеззараживания гипохлоритом натрия. В каждом случае проводится глубокий экономический и технологический анализ существующих хлораторных станций, всего процесса водоподготовки или очистки сточных вод. На основе этого анализа просчитываются несколько моделей, и принимается коллегиальное решение в пользу установки получения гипохлорита натрия электролизным методом на месте потребления либо установки хранения и дозирования товарного гипохлорита натрия, который поставляется потребителю в таре либо наливом автоцистернами с завода-изготовителя, в том числе производства ЗАО «Альфахимпром». Принимая во внимание нестабильность товарного гипохлорита, а также географическую удаленность некоторых водоканалов (Крайний Север, Дальний Восток, некоторые Южные Регионы и др.) получение гипохлорита натрия методом электролиза поваренной соли непосредственно на станциях водоподготовки зачастую является единственным верным решением вопроса.

Кроме технической стороны вопроса, ГК ЗАО «Альфахимпром» предлагает ряд решений по финансированию процесса перехода с жидкого хлора на гипохлорит натрия. Одним из наиболее удобных и эффективных форм финансирования данных проектов, в частности, для муниципальных водоканалов, – это государственно-частное партнерство (ГЧП), получившее в настоящее время достаточно широкое распространение в Российской Федерации.

ГК ЗАО «Альфахимпром» имеет значительный опыт государственно-частного партнерства в сфере ЖКХ, например, совместно с австрийским концерном «EVN AG» был построен и введен в эксплуатацию завод по производству гипохлорита натрия в Подмосковье, завод по термической утилизации отходов в г. Москве.