AlfaChemProm

Tel / fax: (495) 134-35-24 (multichannel)
(495) 665-09-29 (multichannel)
E-mail: Mail@ahimprom.ru Skype: alfahimprom

  • Home
  • Waste Management

Waste Management

CJSC Alphachemindustry organizes the environmentally friendly disposal of waste oil, heat transfer fluids, acids, alkali, concentrates, containers, barrels, oil cans and other containers, that need to be disposed


Work on waste utilization is carried out in an integrated manner in the Russian Federation: The collection, use, clearance, transportation, disposal, processing and utilization of the I-IV hazard class wastes. All works on waste utilization are carried out according to established state standards on the basis of current legislation, in accordance with methodologies developed and recommended by the Center of State Sanitary and Epidemiological Control, with the provision of appropriate waste management acts to the customer.

We have the necessary equipment, reagents and years of expertise. We guarantee:

  • quick organization of work;
  • the quality of performance;
  • loyalty to customers;
  • work strictly within the Environmental Law;
  • a wide range of services.

The main task of our company's employees is to participate actively in maintaining a stable environmental situation. Therefore, we propose the rapid and qualitative disposal of all types of wastes and the provision of documentation in accordance with the requirements of current legislation.


Disposal of chemical wastes

АльфаХимПром

Тел/факс: (495) 134-35-24 (многоканальный)
E-mail: mail@ahimprom.ru Skype:alfahimprom

Утилизация отходов

Компания «Альфахимпром» организует экологически безопасную утилизацию отработанных масел, теплоносителей, кислот, щелочей, концентратов, контейнеров, бочек, канистр и другой тары, подлежащих обязательной утилизации


Работы по утилизации отходов осуществляются комплексно на территории РФ: сбор, использование, обезвреживание, транспортировка, размещение, переработка и утилизация отходов I-IV класса опасности. Все работы по утилизации отходов производятся по установленным государственным стандартам на основе действующего законодательства, в соответствии с разработанными и рекомендованными Центром Госсанэпиднадзора методиками с предоставлением заказчику соответствующих актов об утилизации отходов.

Для этого у нас имеется необходимое оборудование, реагенты и многолетний опыт специалистов. Мы гарантируем:

  • быструю организацию работы;
  • качество выполнения работы;
  • лояльность к заказчикам;
  • работа строго в рамках природоохранного законодательства;
  • широкий спектр оказания услуг.

Основная задача сотрудников нашей компании – активное участие в сохранении стабильной экологической ситуации. Поэтому мы предлагаем быструю, качественную утилизацию всех видов отходов с предоставлением документации согласно требованиям действующего законодательства.


Утилизация химических отходов