AlfaChemProm

Tel / fax: (495) 134-35-24 (multichannel)
(495) 665-09-29 (multichannel)
E-mail: Mail@ahimprom.ru Skype: alfahimprom

  • Home
  • News
  • ZAO AlfaChemProm took part in the congress of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs

ZAO AlfaChemProm took part in the congress of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs

29 August 2018 the regular meeting of the RSPP Commission for the Chemical Industry was held with the support of the Russian Union of Chemists and "Business Russia".

The most important item on the agenda was the discussion of the implementation of the Chemical Development Strategy for the period up to 2030 on the development of the production of small-tonnage chemicals and the development of the road map.

Participants of the meeting came to unanimous opinion that to date the state program to support the development of low-tonnage chemistry and import substitution in the chemical industry does not correspond to the current needs of the Russian economy. There is also no effective model for the development of the industry as a whole.

JSC "AlfaChemProm", as a full member of the Russian Union of Enterprises and Organizations of the Chemical Complex (Russian Union of Chemists), took an active part in the meeting of the commission and discussion of pressing issues. The president of the company Dmitry Alexandrovich Venkov initiated the creation of a single all-Russian catalog of industrial chemistry enterprises.

Following the meeting, it was decided to appeal to the Ministry of Industry and Trade with a proposal to form an information base of strategically significant substances and technologies, the lack of production of which is a deterrent to the development of the entire chemical complex in Russia.

АльфаХимПром

Тел/факс: (495) 134-35-24 (многоканальный)
(495) 665-09-29 (многоканальный)
E-mail: mail@ahimprom.ru Skype:alfahimprom

  • Главная
  • Новости
  • ЗАО «АльфаХимПром» принял участие в съезде Российского союза промышленников и предпринимателей

ЗАО «АльфаХимПром» принял участие в съезде Российского союза промышленников и предпринимателей

29 августа 2018 года состоялось очередное заседание Комиссии РСПП по химической промышленности при поддержке Российского Союза химиков и «Деловой России».

Важнейшим пунктом повестки для явилось обсуждение выполнения Стратегии развития химического комплекса на период до 2030 года по развитию производства продуктов малотоннажной химии и разработка «дорожной карты».

Участники заседания пришли к единодушному мнению, что на сегодняшний день государственная программа поддержки развития малотоннажной химии и импортозамещения в химической отрасли не соответствуют текущим потребностям российской экономики. Также отсутствует эффективная модель развития отрасли в целом.

ЗАО «АльфаХимПром», как полноправный участник Российского Союза предприятий и организаций химического комплекса (Российского Союза химиков), принял активное участие в заседании комиссии и обсуждении насущных вопросов. Президент компании Дмитрий Александрович Венков выступил с инициативой создания единого всероссийского каталога предприятий промышленной химии.

По итогам заседания было принято решение обратиться в Минпромторг с предложением сформировать информационную базу стратегически значимых веществ и технологий, отсутствие производства которых является сдерживающим фактором развития всего химического комплекса России.