AlfaChemProm

Tel / fax: (495) 134-35-24 (multichannel)
(495) 665-09-29 (multichannel)
E-mail: Mail@ahimprom.ru Skype: alfahimprom

  • HOME
  • News
  • CJSC Alphachemindustry is a participant of the International Exhibition "Import substitution-2016"
JSC "Alfaximprom" - participant of the International exhibition "Import substitution-2016"

CJSC Alphachemindustry is a participant of the International Exhibition "Import substitution-2016"

The International specialized exhibition "Import substitution", organized by the Government of the Russian Federation (No. 13-R of 15), with the assistance of other federal executive bodies and governmental organizations, was held in Moscow on 2016-479 September of 22.03.2016.

The exhibition "Import substitution" aims at demonstrating the development of Russian enterprises that are performing the task of substituting imported goods and services domestically, as well as expanding business contacts between domestic enterprises and providing assistance for their entry into the international market. The importance of the exhibition was mentioned by the President of the Government of the Russian Federation, Dmitry Medvedev, in 2015.

CJSC Alphachemindustry, a permanent participant in the exhibition, this year presents a range of its own products:

  1. Termolan high-temperature synthetic heat transfer fluid is the only analogy in the Russian Federation of import heat transfer fluid, such as Dowtherm, Therminol, Xceltherm, Shell, Sasol and others.

Termolan heat transfer fluids completely cover the entire import oil and are used for heat transfer in all industries: oil refining; LNG production; oil production; organic synthesis; wood industry; production of polymers and plastics, etc.

  1. BIOM oil degraders inflicted on the adsorbent of natural origin. Are used for biological disposal of oil spills on land and water and leaves no waste. Analogous to import sorbents and oil dispersants, combining both functions.
  2. Direx reagents are used for corrective processing of the circulating water of industrial plants and for membrane technologies. The analogies of the Nalco and General Electric reagents.
  3. WasteFloc coagulants for wastewater treatment are unique and so far the only development of wastewater treatment in the Russian Federation, are the only analogies of Finnish reagents for the industry. At the same time, these are more efficient reagents than the traditional coagulants produced in the Russian Federation at this time.
  4. Neftedar reagents are used to intensify oil and gas production, construction and maintenance of wells. Analogues of import reagents commonly used by foreign oilfield service companies.
  5. Antiturbulence additive DirexFlow is an additive for oil pipelines that facilitates the transportation of petroleum. The Russian Federation is currently using import additives.

There also was presented a project of a complex for producing import substitutive general chemistry (bulk chemistry produced earlier in the USSR but not currently produced in the Russian Federation, and imported into Russia in large quantities today).

Detailed information about the exhibition: www.imzam-expo.ru

АльфаХимПром

Тел/факс: (495) 134-35-24 (многоканальный)
E-mail: mail@ahimprom.ru Skype:alfahimprom

  • Главная
  • Новости
  • ЗАО «Альфахимпром» — участник Международной выставки «Импортозамещение-2016»
ЗАО «Альфахимпром» - участник Международной выставки «Импортозамещение-2016»

ЗАО «Альфахимпром» — участник Международной выставки «Импортозамещение-2016»

13-15 сентября 2016 г. в Москве в Международном выставочном комплексе «Крокус-Экспо» пройдет Международная специализированная выставка «Импортозамещение», организованная по распоряжению Правительства РФ (№479-р от 22.03.2016) при содействии других федеральных органов исполнительной власти и правительственных организаций.

Выставка «Импортозамещение» направлена на демонстрацию развития российских предприятий, выполняющих задачу по замещению импортных товаров и услуг отечественными, а также на расширение деловых контактов между отечественными предприятиями и оказание помощи для выхода их на международный рынок. Важность проведения выставки подчеркнул при посещении ее в прошлом, 2015 году Председатель Правительства Российской Федерации Дмитрий Медведев.

ЗАО «Альфахимпром», являясь постоянным участником выставки, представляет на ней в этом году целый спектр импортозамещающей продукции своего производства:

  1. Высокотемпературные синтетические теплоносители Термолан, единственные в РФ аналоги импортных теплоносителей Dowtherm (фирма Dow), Therminol (фирма Solutia), Xceltherm (фирма Radco), а также компаний Shell, Sasol и др.

Теплоносители Термолан полностью закрывают всю линейку импортных масел-теплоносителей и применяются для переноса тепла во всех отраслях: нефтепереработка, производство СПГ, нефтедобыча, органический синтез, деревообрабатывающая промышленность, производство полимеров и пластмасс и др.

  1. Нефтедеструкторы БИОМ, нанесенные на адсорбент природного происхождения. Применяется для биологической утилизации разливов нефти на суше и воде, не оставляет после себя отходов. Аналог импортных сорбентов и нефтедеструкторов, сочетающий сразу в себе обе функции.
  2. Реагенты Дирекс для коррекционной обработки оборотных вод промышленных предприятий, для мембранных технологий. Аналоги линейки реагентов Nalco и General Electric, занимающих подавляющую долю рынка в РФ.
  3. Коагулянты для очистки сточных вод ВейстФлок – уникальные и пока единственные в РФ разработки в сфере очистки сточных вод, единственные в РФ аналоги финских реагентов для этой отрасли. В тоже время, это более эффективные реагенты по сравнению с традиционными коагулянтами, выпускаемыми в РФ в настоящий момент.
  4. Реагенты Нефтедар – для интенсификации нефте- и газодобычи строительства и обслуживания скважин. Аналоги импортных реагентов, повсеместно применяемых зарубежными нефтесервисными компаниями.
  5. Противотурбулентные присадка ДирексФлоу – присадка для нефтепроводов, облегчающая транспортировку нефти в магистралях. В настоящее время в РФ используются импортные присадки.

Также будет представлен проект комплекса по производству импортозамещающей общей химии – крупнотоннажной химии, выпускаемой ранее в СССР, но не выпускаемой в РФ в настоящее время, и импортируемой в Россию в крупных объемах (в частности – это жирные спирты, жирные кислоты, триметиламин, амины, модифицированные полимеры, продукты крупнотоннажного органического синтеза).

Подробная информация о выставке: www.imzam-expo.ru